My first breakup- 3rd part

“I jumped in the air and said yes so loud.

Ring was still in his hands but…
He lost his balance and got fainted.

I rubbed his hands and gave him water but..none of my attempts were fruitful. We rushed towards hospital. Doctor examined him and said…..

“HE IS NO MORE”

How was this possible….. within few minutes…..
But doctor said… it was a sudden heart attack…..
.
.
.
He was no more. Within minutes….life got change. 30 minutes ago, he proposed me and now……..

he was no more with me. It was the worst thing I ever heard. That ring….. ring was still in his hand. My lifeline was now lifeless. It became difficult for me to control. I burst into tears and ran outside the hospital. His memories, his words….everything was alive in my heart,in my mind…but not he.

The day……when I finally chased my dreams…..I was about to get my love…..destiny changed everything. From happiest day of my life to worst day of my life…..I experienced everything in one day. This one day….I didn’t know what to say…..

But……for sure….I didn’t want to live anymore.
I went into my room and started searching something…..didn’t know what. ….but…I was in search of something. I found a cutter. Yes, the cutter…which I used to cut cardboard. I was crying….The rain of tears didn’t stop for a moment.

I became harsh on myself. I started killing myself. I made bigger cuts on my both arms. I cut my wrist too. My arms were bleeding. I was feeling pain but the pain of losing him forever was heavier. I felt suffocate because I was in my room where his gifts were in front of me. I came out from my room and started running. I was unable to catch my breath…..yet….I was running . I wanted to run away from this….I wanted to go to the place where he had gone.
I have no idea when a car hit me .I was in the middle of road….everything around me was becoming blur……….

The next moment I opened my eyes, I was in front of my family…..

.

PRESENT DAY:
I spent my whole day in recalling my past.

Destiny is really a strange thing.
We never had a fight….nor arguments….we understood each other very much….but this breakup. .
Yes, breakup…what else I can say to this……..?

This is what people call fate. I experienced everything in just one day.

But….
I remember his words..
He often said these lines
” I am your L.I.C Policy.
Zindgi ke sath bhi…
Zindgi ke baad bhi”

These words always give me motivation.
From marketing head to CEO of the company. I have changed a lot. The success I gained in last 12 months, not just in professional life but also in personal life
But the thing that is still same,is: LOVE. My love for him.

I was in love with him…I am in love with him….and…I will be in love with him till my last breath

Published by arsh.dhanoa

Business management student. writer...From heart INDIA-> CANADA

7 thoughts on “My first breakup- 3rd part

Leave a comment