THE FIRST TIME

26th of November, the perfect Monday.

The perfect day and the perfect us.

The perfect schedule college and after that work.

The perfect subway, the perfect city.

The 2 O’ clock, when you chose to make the following stride

Or then again, an initial step.

The progression we were gaining from numerous days,

Watching recordings and talking about how to make it flawless.

But, when it occurred, it was genuine.

Don’t realize whether impeccable or simply well

However, regardless I recall, when you put your lip on mine,

At the point when out of the blue you bolted your lips into mine,

It was the first occasion when I got butterflies in my stomach.

The essence of your tongue, the non-abrasiveness of your lips,

Make me begin to look all starry eyed at much more.

Giving you a chance to come into mine

Giving you a chance to contact me

The body I constantly kept held, presently has a place with you

when the snowfall was making climate increasingly sentimental,

Your eyes took approval to go further

Yet, your hands played from the front.

Indeed, it was agonizing yet sweet

You murmur sorry in my ears

Be that as it may, I said it was sweet

“Since it was your first time, I realize you felt torment” were your words

“Your love vanished all the pain” was my answer

The smell of your fragrance is still on my body

Also, love chomps you gave are still new

The kisses you planted are yet innumerable

However amazing

Evenings are currently restless

Also, days are useless

When you are away notwithstanding for a minute

The only thing I do is searching you

I look for your adoration consistently

If this is called love, then I’m ready to fall in love with you every second.

if this our first was perfect, I want to make second same

with you.

If this is called love, then yes, I’m ready to fall in love with you every day

cute-love-couple-adorable-black-and-white-timeline-cover

 

Published by arsh.dhanoa

Business management student. writer...From heart INDIA-> CANADA

Leave a comment